29 September to 1 October 2020 in Nuremberg, Germany
NürnbergMesse PartnershipBeyondBusiness

We are still here for you and at your side. #WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Current events are creating unprecedented challenges for us all

Dear customer, the whole world is going through a turbulent period, with dynamics no-one can calculate. COVID-19 is spreading around the world, and we are all being called on to avoid all social contact as much as possible. Our greatest asset – our health – is under threat as hardly ever before.
StayHome

We want to work together to protect everyone’s health. Almost all the employees of NürnbergMesse are currently working from their home offices accordingly. #stayhome #flattenthecurve

In the midst of all this, however, we are still there for you, our customers.

It goes without saying that your days will be subject to many other priorities right now, just like all our other partners and customers. But we are always ready to lend an ear and to continue to interact with you throughout. We realize the human and economic challenges are huge. Here at NürnbergMesse, we will remain within reach for you, and will keep you as reliably and constantly informed as the situation will allow.
That applies to all our exhibitions and congresses – the meeting points for your industry!
Statement of Beate Fischer, Exhibition director POWTECH

"POWTECH is a permanent institution for the bulk solids industry for more than 40 years now, and has supported the industry throughout many challenges. Even in the current situation with incomparably more far-reaching consequences for society and the economy, POWTECH remains a partner of the industry. We are therefore firmly planning to stage a POWTECH in autumn 2020, and we do so with great respect for our exhibitors and visitors: After all, it is your technologies and your expertise, especially in sectors such as pharmaceuticals or food, that keep the production of the goods for our daily needs going, today and in future."

Beate Fischer, Director POWTECH

In the future it is still important to come together to achieve more.

Together, we will do everything we can to get your industry dialogue moving again as soon as possible. We are already looking forward to seeing you again. After all, we are absolutely convinced that it will remain vital in future for people to gather, meet and interact, so they can achieve more in combination.

We are already working on successfully holding the next NürnbergMesse events, and enabling you to plan as reliably as possible in the present situation.

Look after yourselves and stay healthy!

If you have any questions, or if you need support, we will be there for you:

Team der POWTECH in Nürnberg

FAQs

As of 20 May 2020

Our heartfelt thanks…

… go to all doctors, nursing staff, basically everyone who is currently working to safeguard our health and safety, or in the public service, and those in trade, logistics and industry who are keeping us supplied with the necessities of life. Many thanks for all the valuable work you are doing to look after us all!
To everyone suffering from COVID-19 or with family affected by the disease: we wish you lots of strength at this time, and send our good wishes for a rapid recovery.

29. September bis 1. Oktober 2020 in Nürnberg, Germany
NürnbergMesse PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Wir sind weiterhin für Sie da und an Ihrer Seite. #WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Die aktuellen Geschehnisse stellen uns alle vor nie dagewesene Herausforderungen

Liebe Kunden, die ganze Welt befindet sich aktuell in einer turbulenten Zeit mit einer unberechenbaren Dynamik! COVID-19 breitet sich weltweit aus, wir alle sind aufgefordert, möglichst alle sozialen Kontakte zu meiden, Gesundheit als unser „höchstes Gut“ ist gefährdet wie selten zuvor.
StayHome

Gemeinsam wollen wir die Gesundheit aller schützen! Auch die Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen der NürnbergMesse arbeiten deshalb aktuell aus dem Homeoffice. #stayhome #flattenthecurve

Aber: Wir sind natürlich weiterhin für Sie, unsere Kunden, da und an Ihrer Seite!

Sicher beherrschen momentan viele andere Prioritäten Ihren Alltag sowie den all unserer weiteren Partner und Kunden. Auch dafür wollen wir ein offenes Ohr haben und mit Ihnen im Austausch bleiben! Wir sehen, die menschlichen und wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen sind immens. Wir bei der NürnbergMesse bleiben für Sie erreichbar und informieren Sie so verlässlich und kontinuierlich wie in der aktuellen Lage möglich.
Das gilt für alle unsere Fachmessen und Kongresse - Ihre Branchentreffpunkte!
Statement von Beate Fischer, Veranstaltungsleitung POWTECH

"Seit über 40 Jahren besteht die POWTECH als feste Institution für die Schüttgut-Industrie und hat dabei so manche Herausforderung, Krise und Veränderung begleitet. Auch in der jetzigen Situation mit ungleich weitreichenderen Folgen für Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft bleibt die POWTECH Partner der Branche. Wir planen daher fest mit einer Herbst-POWTECH 2020, und das mit großem Respekt vor unseren Ausstellern und Besuchern: denn es sind Ihre Technologien und Ihre Expertise, die insbesondere in den Branchen wie Pharma oder Food die Produktion der Güter unseres täglichen Bedarfs am Laufen halten, heute und zukünftig."

Beate Fischer, Leiterin POWTECH

Auch in Zukunft ist es wichtig zusammenzukommen, um gemeinsam mehr zu erreichen.

Wir setzen gemeinsam alles daran, Ihren Branchendialog baldmöglichst wieder in Gang zu bringen. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf unser Wiedersehen! Denn wir sind zutiefst überzeugt: Auch in Zukunft ist es wichtig, dass Menschen zusammenkommen, sich treffen, sich austauschen, um gemeinsam mehr zu erreichen.

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir schon jetzt daran, die kommenden Veranstaltungen der NürnbergMesse erfolgreich durchzuführen und Ihnen in diesem Zusammenhang so viel Planungssicherheit wie unter den aktuellen Umständen möglich zu geben.

Passen Sie auf sich auf und bleiben Sie gesund!

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, sind wir gerne für Sie da:

Team der POWTECH in Nürnberg

FAQ's

Stand: 20. Mai 2020

Unser herzlichster Dank...

...geht in diesen Tagen an alle Ärzte, Pflegekräfte, grundsätzlich alle Menschen, die jetzt für unsere Gesundheit, Sicherheit und im öffentlichen Dienst tätig sind, aber auch an die Menschen in Handel, Logistik und Gewerbe, die uns mit den Dingen des täglichen Lebens versorgen! Vielen herzlichen Dank auf diesem Wege für Ihre wertvolle Arbeit in unser aller Sinne!
An diejenigen, die an COVID-19 erkrankt sind, oder erkrankte Angehörige haben: wir wünschen Ihnen viel Kraft in dieser Zeit, alles Gute und rasche Genesung!